Skip to content

Annual Conference

The 2024 OTA Annual Conference—Sepetember 23-24 in Columbus

Join us in Columbus on September 23-24 for a two-day event tailored exclusively for trucking and transportation executives—the 2024 OTA Annual Conference. This premier gathering promises a dynamic experience with programming curated by industry leaders, networking opportunities with like-minded individuals, and a firsthand look at cutting-edge products and services designed to enhance operational efficiency.

Conference attendees will enjoy comprehensive access to programming, vendor exhibits, networking receptions, and the option to attend the Conference PAC dinner on Monday evening (additional fee and pre-registration required).

Key Highlights:

Powerful Programming by Top Leaders
Gain valuable insights and inspiration from our distinguished keynote speakers.

Informative Breakouts
Participate in sessions led by industry experts, acquiring practical skills and knowledge. These workshops provide a hands-on learning experience and an opportunity to engage directly with industry leaders.

Invaluable Networking with Your Peers
The OTA Annual Conference offers numerous opportunities to connect with peers and leaders in the trucking industry. Explore the latest products and services showcased by industry vendors to streamline your business.

Exhibit at Conference
Don't miss the chance to meet and connect with decision-makers from around the state. Showcase your company's products and services with a tabletop exhibit display at the OTA Annual Conference. Ensure your business is at the forefront of this influential event.

Tabletop Exhibit Package includes:

  • One 6’ skirted table
  • One chair
  • Electric service (upon request)
  • Listing on the OTA conference app
  • Listing on the conference web page
  • One full conference registration (includes admission to programming sessions, networking receptions and conference meals)
  • Ability to submit a 2-3 minute “commercial” for attendees to view during conference breaks (this video should be a MP4 file with a 16:9 resolution; deadline to submit is August 30, 2024)

If you have questions regarding this event, please contact Bradie Berry at or 614-519-6462.


Conference Location & Host Hotel

The Renaissance Columbus Westerville - Polaris Hotel will serve as the host hotel. The event will take place inside the Admiral Ballroom.

Renaissance Columbus Westerville - Polaris Hotel

409 Altair Parkway
Westerville, OH 43082

Room rate is $154 per night. Reservation deadline is Friday, August 30, 2024. Please call reservations directly at (833) 427-0292 and reference the "Ohio Trucking Association Annual Conference Room Block" or book online here.

2024 Annual Conference Presented By:

2023 Annual Conference Recap:

Scroll To Top